Llif och Masif Adress och Kontaktlista

Golfsektionen LLIF+MaSIF

Medlemmar:

 

Andersson Suchitra

Suchitra.Andersson@skane.se

Anna Nordlund

anna.nordlund@skane.se

Axelsson-Schütt Ann-Charlott

Ann-Charlott.Axelsson-Schutt@skane.se

Beth Lindecrantz

bethlindecrantz@hotmail.com

Brauer Kerstin

kerstin.brauer@med.lu.se

Brodszki Nicholas

Nicholas.Brodszki@skane.se

Christina Jönsson

hazze.j@tele2.se

Danielsson Pia

Pia.Danielsson@skane.se

Danielsson Susanne E

Susanne.E.Danielsson@skane.se

Eklöv Åsa

Asa.Eklov@skane.se

Eskilsson Robert

Robert.Eskilsson@skane.se

Falås Håkan

hakan.falas@bredband.net

Ferhm Lars

lars.ferhm@skane.se

Hallonqvist Lillemor

Lillemor.Hallonqvist@skane.se

Hanlon Viola

hanlon@spray.se

Hjort Åsa M

Asa.M.Hjort@skane.se

Holmén Curt

Curt.Holmen@skane.se

Hommel Ami

ami.hommel@med.lu.se

Håkansson Carina

Carina.Hakansson@skane.se

Höglund Ove

Ove.Hoglund@skane.se

Hösterey Eva-Marie

Eva-Marie.Hosterey@skane.se

Ilver Jan

Jan.Ilver@skane.se

Jakobsson Jenny

Jenny.Jakobsson@skane.se

Jenny Jakobsson

mazetti.jakobsson@gmail.com

Johnsson Leif

Leif.Johnsson@skane.se

Juliusson Anders

Anders.Juliusson@skane.se

Jönsson Christina U

Christina.U.Jonsson@skane.se

Jönsson Eva-Christina

Eva-Christina.Jonsson@skane.se

Larsson Lars-Torsten

Lars-Torsten.Larsson@skane.se

Larsson Monika A

Monika.A.Larsson@skane.se

Ley David

David.Ley@skane.se

Lindecrantz Beth

Beth.Lindecrantz@skane.se

Lotta Axelsson-Schütt

lotta-krille@telia.com

Lundgren Gerd

Gerd.Lundgren@skane.se

Lundholm Roger

Roger.Lundholm@skane.se

Lundström Marie

Marie.Lundstrom@skane.se

Maltesson Britta

bm.golf@telia.com

Mattsson Agneta

mattsson_agneta@hotmail.com

Meyer Peter

Peter.Meyer@skane.se

Moll Gunilla

Gunilla.Moll@skane.se

Nilsson Anna-Lena G

Anna-Lena.G.Nilsson@skane.se

Nilsson Gert A

Gert.A.Nilsson@skane.se

Nilsson Rickard A

Rickard.A.Nilsson@skane.se

Paul Dahl

paul.dahl@skane.se

Per-Uno Nilsson

per-uno.nilsson@telia.com

Petersson Ann-Cathrine

Ann-Cathrine.Petersson@skane.se

Stålhane Paul

Paul.Stalhane@skane.se

Söderström Sven

Sven.Soderstrom@skane.se

Thomas Norén

thomasn2010@live.se

Trikson Karin

Karin.Trikson@skane.se

Wallin Maj-Britt

mbw@bjarred.net

Wilzén Monica

Monica.Wilzen@skane.se

Åkerlund Lars

Lars.Akerlund@skane.se